Ask the Experts!

If you have any questions regarding the 2018 GreenhouseConnectSM event, please call or email one of our experts.

John Hendel

Director, Connect Events
jhendel@meistermedia.com
952.380.8064

George Casey

Commercial Sales Manager, US Horticulture Group
gecasey@meistermedia.com
440.602.9195

Gregg Langermeier

Senior Account Manager
gelangermeier@meistermedia.com
440.602.9222

Jorge Abrego

Account Manager
jabrego@meistermedia.com
512.838.6166

Laura Drotleff

Editor – Greenhouse Grower
ldrotleff@meistermedia.com
440.602.9189

Rosemary Gordon

Editor, Grower Programs and Events, U.S. Horticulture Group
rogordon@meistermedia.com
440.602.9216